God (YHWH Yehovah/Allaha) is One, Jesus Christ and Holy Spirit are components within Him. Jesus Christ is all the words of the Bible (the only correct translation in English is KJV version). Get nearer to God by memorizing the entire Bible in your language, starting with new testament, and pray everyday. Read the works of Luther, Augustine, Manton

信仰耶稣,(勤劳的)记忆圣经(先记新约),思想不停的想圣经,洁手纯心,博爱,怜悯,正直,自卑,(时常)祷告,宣告圣经,教人遵行, 对于听的进的人:教导培养和改造基督徒:模仿,接近,一直达到成为跟耶稣和圣灵一样(一样的心,一样的思想,一样的灵魂)。Pray daily that God crucifies your flesh and makes the Holy Spirit stronger than your flesh. And with memorizing the Bible, and prayer, become more and more like Christ in your inner person.

Asking for help on Friday, September 10

leave a comment »

I have been oppressed for several years by spies who have been trying very hard to take over my body and  brain.   It is widely known what they have been doing to me, yet none have admitted to it.   When I try to call my friend, they harass me by speaking evil words into my brain, which is then heard by any person listening to their Satanic signal-station, which would cause my friend to not pick up.
(but I also don’t know whether the phone call is deliberately made to not arrive at the phone, rather diverted directly to the voicemail)

So, I would like to ask for help in these:

At the age of 21/22, some Chinese pastors laid hand on me and prayed, and the Holy Spirit descended over me.   I was given verses from 1 chapter of Jeremiah and 2nd and 3rd chapter of Ezekiel.

I would like to have the Holy Spirit descend over me again, to be spoken to in the Spirit.   Most of all, I need strength and guidance on what to do in my life.  I know if the Spirit is there, then those are words from God.
I need the spies denounced, and this screen-body-invasion-oppression over.   However, I think it’s from spiritual conflicts in the world, and I want to hear from the spiritual realm, before taking action in the physical realm.

Also, I would like my friend, if she attends, that the Holy Spirit speaks unto her as well, by the laying on of hands and prayer.

I need Brother Yun to keep his ears out of the signal-station of the spies (those who do so, open their minds for communion with Satan, and participate in oppressing me).   I would like that Brother Yun concentrates on his speech, on what the Holy Spirit wants him to say, and put his mind/heart connected with God.

Written by bookofjeremiah1eighteennineteen

September 8, 2010 at 11:49 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

