God (YHWH Yehovah/Allaha) is One, Jesus Christ and Holy Spirit are components within Him. Jesus Christ is all the words of the Bible (the only correct translation in English is KJV version). Get nearer to God by memorizing the entire Bible in your language, starting with new testament, and pray everyday. Read the works of Luther, Augustine, Manton

信仰耶稣,(勤劳的)记忆圣经(先记新约),思想不停的想圣经,洁手纯心,博爱,怜悯,正直,自卑,(时常)祷告,宣告圣经,教人遵行, 对于听的进的人:教导培养和改造基督徒:模仿,接近,一直达到成为跟耶稣和圣灵一样(一样的心,一样的思想,一样的灵魂)。Pray daily that God crucifies your flesh and makes the Holy Spirit stronger than your flesh. And with memorizing the Bible, and prayer, become more and more like Christ in your inner person.

Prayer request: that I have no fear or doubts

leave a comment »

The spies are doing a type of psychological warfare where they use their skull-machine to anticipate any doubts or fear I may have, and then based on my own worries,  forcing upon me fear-mongering thoughts or images related to that topic, or in that direction (often, using “words” from my own brain, having mapped them out).

Essentially, if I am preparing to worry about something,  the skull-machine already detects it, and the spies with the help of machines, they start making threats based on that.    So that, before even my own worry appears in my thoughts, the spies already are threatening about it.   Their expectation is that, since their threat is based on something that I was preparing to worry about, their threat would be made more believable unto me.

I didn’t realize this until today.
Thanks unto God who revealed it to me.

For example, if I have worry that something evil might happen.  Usually, it’s nothing but a random worry, and no one else would try to “confirm” it.   But, with this skull-machine,  the spies would detect that worry in the process of forming,  before I myself am even aware of my own worry,  the spies already have it,  and they immediately say (speak into my brain) that they are going to make it happen.

So that, upon a mind/heart/spirit that was about to worry about something evil, or imagine something evil,   (essentially, the mind would worry “would such an evil happen?”)  before the mind even finishes worrying,  the spies with a faster-machine speak into my brain that “yes it will happen” + whatever-that-I-was-going-to-worry-about.

It’s often inaccurate, so the spies often generate fear-mongering attempts that are utterly irrelevant.    At other times, the spies do obtain the overall topic of the worry,  and they then use their perverse minds to produce the worst imagination possible,   and then forcibly introduce that as a terrorizing thought.

(
It’s the highest form of terrorism possible, since “terrorism” is defined as generating an event to cause fear among many people, to achieve/gain a position of social status in the world, or helping other people do the same.

Usually, “terrorists” can only generate one fear-mongering event for a long time.

However, these spies (Google + SAIC-and/or-similar + financial firms) have been trying to do many such incidents per day, often against  Americans.
)

These spies are trained in fear-mongering (actually, in trying to provoke fear, lust, or anger, either in me or in other people.)    So they probably add ideas from their own perverse minds.
They are only allowed to fear-monger, or provoking lust or anger,  in me as well as in other people.    In  me, to detract me from praying or believing in Christ, and also in order to induce something evil to accuse me with.    In other people, to make them dislike me, fear me, fear the spies, or consider me an object, or consider this very-visible crime as entertainment rather than crime.

But please pray that I have no fear or doubts in my own mind/heart/spirit,  so that I would give no chance to the devil to take advantage of it.
It’s not that I cause any fear-mongering,  it’s that the spies are constantly searching for any sign of worry noticeable in my brain, and as soon as they think they find some,  they start to fear-monger about that topic (adding many perverse imaginations from their twisted minds).

Nearly always, it doesn’t make me worried at all.
But any other person looking at my brain-imagery or brain-transcript,  the fear-mongering could get to them.

Please pray that I am not concerned about the effect on other people.
(if I worry, it leads to worse fear-mongering by the spies).
Please pray that whoever follows Jesus Christ would be wise and not look at the brain-imagery and brain-transcript.
Please pray that God further fortifies me in this warfare against the spies invading my body (and demonic spirits giving them advice), that I win for the sake of the LORD.

The generated images and words are very much in the dominion of Satan, because when I am asleep, the images/words are only generated by the spies/Satan, they also use their machine to cause my sleeping brain to utter words, so making false statements and pretending it was me.

When I am awake, even if most images are generated by me, the spies always add some fear-mongering in it.

What if some people say, there are Christian topics in my thoughts? and use that as an excuse to look at brain-imagery and brain-transcript made of me?
You have to remember that I am not the one offering these brain-imagery and brain-transcript,   you have to remember that my own mind   is not the only “occupier/driver” of my brain.   At times, Satan adds images/thoughts (entirely Satan at sleeping time), and the servants of evil control the brain-imagery and transcripts,    they are merely using my brain as a bait.
They are also using other people’s desire to invade my brain (steal my thoughts)  as a bait.     This is to get many people looking at the brain-imagery and brain-transcript.
Once people are baited,  they will get exposed to not merely my thoughts,  but much fear-mongering, lust-mongering and perverse images/ideas of evil.     And that’s the real purpose for the availability of the brain-image and brain-transcript.

So what if there are Christian thoughts?
Well, for a person steal my thoughts, the better the Christian thoughts from me, the worse the fear-mongering effect from the spies.    Because, if some person looks at my Christian thoughts, then they necessarily start to get complacent about the brain-imagery and brain-transcript,  and think of those as credible and safe displays of information.
Thus, such people would trust the brain-imagery and brain-transcript (able to get corrupted at anytime by Satanic additions),  and when fear-mongering images/thoughts from Satan are added,   then such people are all the more seriously affected,  because they would absorb the Satan-added fear-mongering with the same seriousness  that they were absorbing Christian thoughts.

Therefore, all who follow Christ should heed the Word of God:

Do not partake in other people’s sins. 1 Timothy 4:22

Jesus said that He is the good shepherd and the good shepherd goes to the sheep by the gate, but whoever climbs in by some other way is a thief.
Jesus had the power to forcibly speak his voice into every person’s skull at the same time, but He didn’t.    Instead, Jesus spoke to people face-to-face with permission.
The devil is the one that climbs directly into the brain, bypassing the permission at the gate.

It is a sin to steal another person’s things and then pretend that they were given by that person.
That is the definition of stealing.
My thoughts and ideas are very much my own.   It’s sin to steal them and pretend that I gave them by permission.

Therefore, do not partake in other people’s sins,  do not look at my brain-imagery and brain-transcript.
Because the devil can add evil images/words into my brain (and even make my own brain “speak” while I sleep –  but my mind is not involved so I nearly never remember).

Written by bookofjeremiah1eighteennineteen

July 23, 2010 at 10:58 pm

Posted in Prayer request

Leave a Reply

