God (YHWH Yehovah/Allaha) is One, Jesus Christ and Holy Spirit are components within Him. Jesus Christ is all the words of the Bible (the only correct translation in English is KJV version). Get nearer to God by memorizing the entire Bible in your language, starting with new testament, and pray everyday. Read the works of Luther, Augustine, Manton

信仰耶稣,(勤劳的)记忆圣经(先记新约),思想不停的想圣经,洁手纯心,博爱,怜悯,正直,自卑,(时常)祷告,宣告圣经,教人遵行, 对于听的进的人:教导培养和改造基督徒:模仿,接近,一直达到成为跟耶稣和圣灵一样(一样的心,一样的思想,一样的灵魂)。Pray daily that God crucifies your flesh and makes the Holy Spirit stronger than your flesh. And with memorizing the Bible, and prayer, become more and more like Christ in your inner person.

What to do in the morning

leave a comment »

So after some contemplation of the LORD, I concluded that these are the things for me to do in the morning of deliverance (if it happens today, let it be so.  If not, then let it be so.  Either way let the LORD be glorified):

  1. Remember Psalm 119:113  I hate vain thoughts, but I love Your law.
    Thus, do not let any thoughts in except memorized Scriptures and thoughts about God.
  2. To have eyes completely on the Bible (and beyond, to God).
    So I would use the umbrella.
    (I find everything around me disappointing, when I am nearing deliverance,  because it’s disappointing to not have been delivered yet when it’s so near).
  3. To not try to please the people, or try to think about what they would think.
    That would be vain thoughts.
    That would also be “funneling disappointment through me”, because whenever I try to guess what other people are thinking, I necessarily expect something disappointing to me, or something false, or something aggressive/hostile against me.Therefore, I must not try to please people, but solely think about pleasing God.   Then, I should be intensely aware of God’s existence, or try to be so, and “see” God as beyond the “surface” of the world, so as to make the world irrelevant compared to the existence of God.   I sometimes do this in order to concentrate on reading, but all the more I should do this on the morning nearing deliverance,   because I am more susceptible to find what’s around me   disappointing.

It is good to read the Bible in silence.   When I absorbed enough of it, my soul lives well.
There are spies of demented minds constantly looking at me, and their thoughts are so ridiculously defiled, that they see impossibly different things totally unrelated to God.

I did not read the Bible in the morning before I left my car, so I was slightly concerned about that.   So I sat down and read for a bit.
The spies took that to be “unexpected change of routine” so they panicked by hiding the sun.
I have grown to be completely different from last time, so I was not worried nor was I afraid, nor was I afraid that if I do not get delivered on that day, it would be like getting abandoned and put back in hell forever.     That was … too much reliance upon man, and forgetting to please God and forgetting God’s sovereighty and my life in significance of His purpose.    If something happens, then it’s for good.  If something doesn’t, then it’s also for good.

Because through Christ I can do anything (that is good for the glory of God), and Jesus Christ will be with me always, even until the end of the Age.   So I ought not to be afraid, because He commanded so.

Written by bookofjeremiah1eighteennineteen

May 28, 2010 at 5:06 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

